2023 Hope Circle Partners

Safe Haven’s Hope Circles recognize the leading individuals, businesses, and organizational members who make generous contributions of $1,000 and above in a calendar year.

Thrive | $10,000 +

Karen and Royal Alworth, Anonymous, Jean Beauduy, Kohl’s National Giveback Initiative, Jenna Kutcher, North Shore Bank

Transform | $5,000-$9,999

Anonymous (2), Rebekah and Greg Beach, Kate and Zach Beresford, Sharon F. Buchanan, DSGW Architects, Meggin and Lee Gregory, Lahti Family Foundation, Ann Glumac and Bill Ulland, Nicole Marinac, Diane and James Miner, Miner’s Inc, Sharon Rolle, St. Luke’s, Target Circle, Whole Foods Coop, Thomas and Julianne Youngren Foundation

Heal | $2,500-$4,999

Alpha Sigma Tau, Barr Engineering, Beaumier Donor Advised Family Fund, The Boldt Company, Mary J. Boylan, Bill and Renee Burns, Duluth Building Trades, First Lutheran Church, Lori Hanninen, Sharon and Jack Kemp, Andrew Kortuem, Lakewalk Surgery Center, Jean Marquette, maurices, Moose Lake Correctional/Restorative Justice Council, Heather Muster, National Bank of Commerce, Ruth Wittmers

Hope | $1,000-$2,499

AFSCME Local 3558, Anonymous, Judith Arvold, Lisa Arvold, Chuck and Judyth Babst, Bell Bank, Benedictine Sisters, Janet Blatnik, Debbie and Michael Bolen, Kathleen Braddy, Brianne Brandt-Griffith, Jessica and Tjaard Breeuwer, Max Buehler, Patty Bugliosi and Andrew Thompson, Denise and Mike Bussa, Michelle and Matt Cartier, Donna Ceglar, Citon, Nathan and Janine Cook, Malcolm Davy and Cindy Spillers, Kate Dean, Adrienne Dinneen, Dan Dougherty, Teja Dyamenahalli, Cindy French, Tammy Fox, Helen and Douglas Gettle, Pamela Gipe, Susan Goltz, Karen and Richard Gran, Grandma’s Marathon, John Goodge and Vicki Hansen, Niki Groeschl, Tucker Hanlon, Megan Hoel, Irving Community Association, The Jamar Company, Dianne Kendall, Ann and Robert LaCosse, Calvin and Amy Loken, Lundeen Productions, Jan Magree, Lisa McKhann and Peter Krieger, Patrick and Jodilyn Miner,  Terry Mitchell, Michael Nelapati, Amanda Nelson and David Taylor, Jen Pearson and Doug Hoffman, Keely and Mickey Pearson, Penn’s Way Campaign, Tom and Kris Rauschenfels, Nancy Rova, Betsy Schwartz and Matt Schiller, Lissa Scotland, Mark and Sarah Seidelmann, Joe and Mary Sitek, Lori Soni, St. Andrew’s by the Lake Episcopal Church, St. John’s Parish, St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, Anne Stephen, Shawnee Stephenson, Stoked Firewood, Sharnell Valentine, Aimee VanStraaten, Dana Varland, James and Kathleen Vizanko, Paul Waterman, Gudrun and Geof Witrak, Jennifer Witt, ZMC Hotels

Sustainer Circle

Sustainer Circle members give a scheduled monthly gift to Safe Haven, providing a dependable source of support to our mission and programs.

Anonymous (2), Brianne Brant-Griffith, Max Buehler, Casey Carbert, JC Curtis, Kate Dean, Adrienne Dinneen, Robert Fensterman, Tonya Gallatin, Kelly Greenleaf, Terri Griffiths, J. Drake and Patrick Hamilton, Cammy and Shawn Hansen, Elizabeth Johnson, Diane Kendall, Andrew Kortuem, Ann and Robert LaCosse, John and Carole Lawler, Anna McParlan, Morgan Mitchell, Laura Mullen, Heather Muster, Julie Nelson, Mary Overland, Janet Plinski, Katie Rodel, Mike and Megan Stanton, Amanda Surges, Jay Sykes, Laurie Thomas, Kate Thompson, Jayme Thorson, Jenna and Mark Wade, Paul Waterman, Jennifer Witt

Safe Haven would like to thank ALL donors, as well as the countless in-kind and material/goods donations made by churches, businesses, organizations, groups, and individuals from our community and beyond. We are so thankful for your support and generosity!